ART OF CHANGE
is a design and digital studio with heart from Hamburg. creating projects with passion is our life. we love the art of change and look forward to yours.

created by
André Kremmer

Distinctive, concise, familiar.
with the right focus on your brand and product!

We develop your individual strategy and design your identity, tailored to the needs of your customers. To make you stand out from the crowd and create something unique, we do not always follow conventional paths.

Arrange a non-binding appointment right away.

IDENTITY

A blank sheet of paper is nothing without signs. With conciseness and style, we make your company visible.

BRANDING

We take care of details and help you with the highest sensitivity in logo, colouring and naming for a tailor-made appearance.

STRATEGY

A vision without a strategy is like a goal without a path. We guide you on your way to success.

WEB

We design your digital presence with the focus on your goals and wishes. Your digital identity gets a new face with us.

andre kremmer graphic and web designer portrait

ABOUT

André Kremmer is a freelance designer who specialises in the development of brands and corporate identities. His work is his passion. He loves to immerse himself in the most diverse philosophies and visions of companies in order to successfully animate them visually and conceptually.

He created the studio "Art Of Change - Hamburg" to accompany your company and your products on the journey of constant change. It is our passion to promote the individual conciseness that makes you stand out. Together with us you develop. Strong and successful foundation for your company.

We look forward to your projects.

TOGEHTHER

Wir sind in Kooperation mit der Agentur für Suchmaschinen Optimierung und Text von Tom Phillip Zenker so we can support you even better.

We look forward to discovering new paths as a team.

WORK

Let yourself be inspired by our work, for detailed questions about the projects, do not hesitate to contact us.

NIMTEC HAMBURG - SICHERHEITSMARKT 24

Especially for the company NimTec Brandschutz- und Sicherheitstechnik Hamburg, we developed another logo for their online shop. This logo was created based on the theme of security and 24 hour availability. We are happy to bring another mainstay forward.

SMARTENERGY-ELEKTROTECHNIK

The young company from the field of electrical engineering for SmartHome and SmartEnergy has already made a name for itself in the North German region. We provided the company with a new image. This includes the new logo, a new web presence, corporate design and brand strategy.

BETTER THREE

A label from RS-COMPANY. Here a strong brand logo was developed to reflect the development of three young entrepreneurs with a new world view, dynamics, openness and a new kind of strategy. The brand itself will be positioned on the market with innovative products in the future.

NimTec Brandschutztechnik - Hamburg

For a renowned company in the field of Fire protection and safety engineering in Hamburg, a completely new corporate identity and a new strategy was developed in cooperation with Jalost-Studios created. The new logo bears a significant part that is based on the Hamburg region. True to the motto from Hamburg for Hamburg and the surrounding area.

WINDECKER HOLDING

For an independent and nationwide active real estate investment company with focus on the purchase and sale of investment properties, we developed together with Jalost-Studios den gesamten Firmenauftritt (Corporate Identity). Vom Logo bis zur Internetseite und Geschäftspapiere. Das gesamte Branding und die Design-Strategie.

christian Klug - energy work for humans and animals

Christian Klug, ein freischaffender Energiearbeiter, jener die Pole und Meridiane in uns und den Wesen wieder in den richtigen Frequenzen schwingen lassen möchte und hilft denjenigen, die von diesen bahnen abgekommen sind. Eine sehr gefühlvolle Person trat auf uns zu um sich visuell und Plattform seitig individuell aufzustellen. Wir entwickelten hier gemeinsam mit Jalost-Studios das sehr persönliche Logo und die komplette Corporate Identity sowie den Internetauftritt.

THERAPIEZENTRUM WAITZSTRASSE Hamburg

The Therapiezentrum Waitzstrasse in Hamburg approached us in the course of a change of ownership in order to realign its corporate identity. A fresh and dynamic variant was to be created to bridge the gap between the generations of patients. It was our concern to promote the tingling in the head with the logo. Together with Jalost-Studios we developed the logo, the branding and a minimal name optimization.

COM4CHEM - HEITMANN

The company with the name COM4CHEM created Kerstin Heitmann after many years of work in a renowned chemical company. She came to us to have a visual appearance and a corresponding image built up. Together with the Jalost-Studios here the logo, the branding and a minimal name optimization.

HYPNOE - Hypnosis Center Hamburg

A company with a future and foresight, to regulate one's own wellbeing and being. The Hypnosezentrum Hamburg was launched in 2020. Here, the aim was to create a simple and plain form of appearance. Logo and typography are in consensus without disturbing each other. The personal power animal of the owner was integrated into the logo on request and reflects the deep insight and ingenuity.

Blue Butterfly - healing coach

As a very experienced Healing Coach we got to know Andrea Richter and together with the Jalost-Studios we designed a new concept for the overall appearance. This included, the logo, the appearance on the internet.

Logo des Chinesischen Verein e.V. Hamburg

Chinesischer Verein e.v. Hamburg

The Chinesischer Verein e.V. Hamburg accompanied us in our thoughts for a long time, which was accompanied by a longer process and led to a new face. The new logo for the oldest Chinese association from Hamburg, which has been active since 1929, was created together with the Jalost-Studios.

NEW

HERE YOU WILL FIND THE LATEST PROJECTS AND FREE WORK

ANUBIS HAMBURG - FUNERAL TRANSFERS

Ein Traditionsunternehmen aus Hamburg hatte die Absicht nur die Webseite neu zu gestalten. Wir haben in dem Zuge die CORPORATE IDENTITY etwas auf den Kopf gestellt und das Logo gleich mit re/Designed, damit man auch in Zukunft die Prägnanz bewahren kann.

Tom Phillip Zenker - LOGO

TOM PHILLIP ZENKER - SEO | TEXT

To capture the originality paired with the conciseness of his works and to integrate it into the new CORPORATE IDENTITY is very important to us. The logo has already been implemented and we look forward to its further integration into the overall business image. .

SECRET LABEL - Brand for individuality

A new brand is created - for the individual in people, with which one can express oneself.

This project is currently gaining momentum, and further information will follow.

The logo was created in cooperation with the Jalost-Studios.

AS TRANSPORTE - Hamburg

Das Transportunternehmen AS TRANSPORTE – Flughafen Transporte International befindet sich noch in der Neuorientierung des Corporate Designs wobei wir hier in Zusammenarbeit mit den Jalost-Studios das Logo schon einmal entworfen haben.

How do we start?

It is best if we arrange a non-binding meeting,
on the phone, in person or video call.

MORE CLIENTS

We have helped here as well. Clients for whom we did the webdesign, branding, strategy or corporate design - you can find them here.

vision makes the

art of change

to reflect it

GEMEINSAM

Ab sofort gehen wir in Kooperation mit der Agentur für Suchmaschinen Optimierung und Text von Tom Phillip Zenker damit wir Dich noch besser unterstützen können.

Wir freuen uns auf die gemeinsame Entdeckung neuer Wege.

IDENTITÄT

Ein leeres Blatt Papier ohne Zeichen ist nicht etwas, das die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zieht. Wir schaffen eine prägnante und stilvolle Art um SIE sichtbar zu machen.

MARKENBILDUNG

wir kümmern uns um Details und helfen Ihnen BEIm Logo, Farbgebung und der nötigen Sensibilität für ein maßgeschneidertes Erscheinungsbild.

STRATEGIE

eine vision ohne strategie ist wie ein ziel ohne weg. wir führen sie auf ihrem weg zum erfolg.

WEB

wir ziehen den roten Faden durch und bauen Ihre Website passend zur richtigen Struktur und Identität auf. Alles mit dem gewissen etwas um ihre Prägnanz zu stärken.

Andre Kremmer ist ein freischaffender Designer, der sich auf die Entwicklung von Marken und Unternehmensidentitäten spezialisiert hat. Seine Arbeit ist seine Passion. Er liebt es in die unterschiedlichsten Philosophien und Visionen der Unternehmen einzutauchen um diese erfolgreich visuell sowie konzeptionell zu beleben.

PROJEKTE

SMARTENERGY-ELEKTROTECHNIK

Das Junge Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Elektrotechnik für SmartHome und SmartEnergy hat sich im norddeutschen Raum bereits einen Namen gemacht. Wir verschafften der Firma ein neues Erscheinungsbild. Dies beinhaltet, das neue Logo, einen neuen Web-Auftritt, Corporate Design, sowie Markenstrategie.

BETTER THREE

Ein Label aus dem Hause der RS-COMPANY. Hier wurde ein starkes Marken-Logo entwickelt, jenes die Entwicklung dreier Jungunternehmer mit neuem Weltbild, Dynamik, Offenheit und neuer Art Strategie widerzuspiegeln. Die Marke selbst wird sich in Zukunft mit innovativen Produkten auf dem Markt platzieren.

NimTec Brandschutztechnik - Hamburg

Für ein renommiertes Unternehmen im Bereich der Brandschutz- und Sicherheitstechnik in Hamburg, wurde eine komplette, neue Corporate Identity sowie eine neue Strategie geschaffen. Das neue Logo trägt einen wesentlichen Teil, der an die Region Hamburg angelehnt ist. Ganz nach dem Motto aus Hamburg für Hamburg und Umgebung.

WINDECKER HOLDING

Für ein unabhängiges und bundesweit tätiges Immobilieninvestmentunternehmen mit dem Fokus auf den An und Verkauf von Investmentimmobilien, entwickelten wir den gesamten Firmenauftritt (Corporate Identity). Vom Logo bis zur Internetseite und Geschäftspapiere. Das gesamte Branding und die Design-Strategie.

christian Klug - Energiearbeit für mensch und Tier

Christian Klug, ein freischaffender Energiearbeiter, jener die Pole und Meridiane in uns und den Wesen wieder in den richtigen Frequenzen schwingen lassen möchte und hilft denjenigen, die von diesen bahnen abgekommen sind. Eine sehr gefühlvolle Person trat auf uns zu um sich visuell und Plattform seitig individuell aufzustellen. Wir entwickelten hier das sehr persönliche Logo und die komplette Corporate Identity sowie den Internetauftritt.

THERAPIEZENTRUM WAITZSTRASSE Hamburg

Das Therapiezentrum Waitzstrasse in Hamburg kam im Zuge eines Inhaberwechsels auf uns zu, um in diesen Zug die Corporate Identity neu auszurichten. Eine Frische und dynamische Variante sollte entstehen, um den Spagat zwischen den Generationen der Patienten zu treffen. Es war uns ein Anliegen, das kribbeln im Kopf mit dem Logo zu fördern.entwickelten hier das Logo, das Branding und eine minimale Namensoptimierung.

COM4CHEM - HEITMANN

Das Unternehmen mit dem Namen COM4CHEM schuf Kerstin Heitmann sich nach langjähriger Arbeit in einem renommierten Chemie-Unternehmen. Sie kam zu uns um sich ein visuelles Erscheinungsbild und ein dementsprechendes Image aufbauen zu lassen. Wir entwickelten hier das Logo, das Branding und eine minimale Namensoptimierung.

HYPNOE - Hypnosezentrum hamburg

Ein Unternehmen mit Zukunft und Weitsicht, zur Regulierung des eigenen Wohlbefindens, sowie des Seins. Das Hypnosezentrum Hamburg wurde 2020 ins Leben gerufen. Hier galt es eine schlichte und einfache Form des Erscheinungsbildes zu schaffen. Logo und Typografie stehen hierbei im Konsens ohne sich gegenseitig zu stören. Das persönliche Krafttier der Inhaberin wurde auf Wunsch in das Logo integriert und spiegelt den tief greifenden blick und den Scharfsinn wider.

Blue Butterfly - healing coach

Als einen sehr erfahrenen Healing Coach lernten wir Andrea Richter kennen und entwarfen ein neues Konzept für den Gesamtauftritt. Dieser Beinhaltete, das Logo, das Erscheinungsbild im Internet.

Logo des Chinesischen Verein e.V. Hamburg

Chinesischer Verein e.v. Hamburg

Der Chinesische Verein e.V. Hamburg begleitete uns schon länger in Gedanken.Dem ging ein  längerer Prozess einher und führte zu einem neuen Gesicht. Das neue Logo für den ältesten chinesischen Verein aus Hamburg jener seit 1929 tätig ist, entstand aus unseren Haus.

NEW

Hier findest du die aktuellsten ProjektE, sowie freie arbeiten

Tom Phillip Zenker - LOGO

TOM PHILLIP ZENKER - SEO | TEXT

Die Originalität gepaart mit der Prägnanz seiner Arbeiten einzufangen und in die neue CORPORATE IDENTITY zu integrieren, liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Das Logo wurde bereits umgesetzt und wir freuen uns auf die weitere Integration in das gesamte Geschäftsbild. 

SECRET LABEL - Marke für individualität

Eine neue Marke entsteht – für das Individuelle im Menschen, mit jener man sich selbst zu Ausdruck bringen kann.

Dieses Projekt nimmt zurzeit an Fahrt auf, worauf weitere Informationen folgen werden.

Das Logo dazu entstand in unserem Haus.

AS TRANSPORTE - Hamburg

Das Transportunternehmen AS TRANSPORTE – Flughafen Transporte International befindet sich noch in der Neuorientierung des Corporate Designs wobei wir hier bereits das Logo schon einmal entworfen haben.

Bullischmiede - Hamburg

Die Bullischmiede – Hamburg veredelt den gewöhnlichen Transporter, Van oder Bus zum individuellen Reisebegleiter. Ein Unternehmen mit fundierten Wissen und Erfahrungen. Logo-Entwicklung kam aus unserer Feder.